Menu

In this section

Back to Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates

easter TERM 2017

 
Term begins: 7.00 pm Sunday 8th January Fixed Exeat: 2.00 pm Friday 27th January to 9.30 pm Sunday 29th January
Term ends: 2.00 pm Friday 24th March Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 10th February to 9.30 pm Sunday 19th February
  Fixed Exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 10th March to 9.30 pm Sunday 12th March
   

summer TERM 2017

 
Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 18th April Fixed Exeat: 1.00 pm Saturday 29th April to 9.30 pm Monday 1st May
Term ends: 4.00 pm Friday 30th June Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 26th May to 9.30 pm Sunday 4th June
   

christmas TERM 2017

 
Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 5th September Fixed Exeat: 3:30 pm Friday 29th September to 9.30 pm Sunday 1st October
Term ends: 2.00 pm Friday 15th December Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 20th October to 9.30 pm Tuesday 31st October
  Fixed Exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 24th November to 9.30 pm Sunday 26th November
   

easter TERM 2018

 
Term begins: 7.00 pm Tuesday 9th January Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 9th February to 9.30 pm Sunday 18th February
Term ends: 2.00 pm Friday 23rd March Fixed Exeat: 3.30 pm Friday 9th March to 9.30 pm Sunday 11th March
   

summer TERM 2018

 
Term begins: 7.00 pm Monday 16th April Fixed Exeat: 1.00 pm Saturday 5th May to 9.30 pm Monday 7th May
Term ends: 4.00 pm Friday 29th June Half Term: 3.30 pm Friday 25th May to 9.30 pm Sunday 3rd June
'A' Weekends
Summer Term 2017 22nd/23rd April 
Whole School Services
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Foundation Day Service
Friday 26th May 2017 Leavers' Service (leavers only)
Parents' Meetings to discuss Academic progress
Shells 3.30 pm Friday 10th February 2017
Fourth Form Held in November 2016
Fifth Form (including A Level Choices Forum) 2.00 pm Friday 27th January 2017
Lower Sixth 3.30 pm Friday 10th March 2017
Upper Sixth Held in September 2016
Parents' Forums
Lower Sixth - Life in the Lower Sixth  Held in September 2016
Shells - GCSE Choices 6.00 pm Sunday 8th January 2017
Fifth Form - A Level Choices 3.15 pm Friday 27th January 2017