Custom Class: header-inner

Custom Class: hero-banner-wrapper

School Calendar

PLEASE CLICK ON A DATE BELOW TO SEE THE CALENDAR OF EVENTS.

October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Mountain Biking Option
-
Boys' Hockey Performance Squad
-
Wind Orchestra
-
School House Chapel: Shells
-
de Lacy House Chapel: UVI Form
-
Tue, Sep 29
School House Chapel: IV Form
-
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
TBC
Orchestra
-
HsMs Meeting
-
de Lacy House Chapel: IV Form
-
de Lacy House Chapel: V Form
-
Wed, Sep 30
Lancaster House Chapel: Shells
-
School House Chapel: V Form
-
Chapel Choir
-
Shell Girls Choir
-
Court House Chapel: Shells
-
Marriotts House Chapel: V Form
-
Court House Chapel: IV Form
-
IV Form Parent Tutor Meeting
-
Concert Band
-
IV Form Scholars' Evening
-
JoG
Thu, Oct 1
School House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Wimborne House Chapel: IV Form
-
Flu Vaccinations
-
JoG
Boys' Hockey Performance S&C
-
Jazz Band
-
'Sounds of Canford' Informal Concert
-
Mu Sch
Court House Chapel: UVI Form
-
de Lacy House Chapel: Shells
-
Marriotts House Chapel: Shells
-
de Lacy House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Fri, Oct 2
School House Chapel: UVI Form
-
Period 1
-
Period 2
-
Period 3
-
Period 4
-
Break
-
Shells & IV Form Leave for Exeat
-
Period 5
-
Period 6
-
Fixed Exeat Begins
-
Sat, Oct 3
SAT Testing
-
JOG ,Salisbury Ch, BCR
Mon, Oct 5
Boys' Hockey Performance Squad
-
Global Enterprise
-
Egdon
Wind Orchestra
-
Beaufort House Chapel: Shells
-
Wed, Oct 7
Court House Chapel: V Form
-
Wimborne House Chapel: Shells
-
Flu Vaccinations
-
JoG
Chapel Choir
-
Shell Girls Choir
-
Franklin House Chapel: Shells
-
Maths A Level Exam
-
Franklin House Chapel: V Form
-
David Olusoga - VI Form Lecture
-
Remote
Concert Band
-
Fri, Oct 9
Salisbury House Chapel: V Form
-
Physics A Level Exam
-
Theme Lunch
-
Dining Hall
Chapel Choir
-
Concert Hall
Shell Girls Choir
-
Shostakovich
Chamber Choir
-
JoG Debate
-
Virtual
Sat, Oct 10
Open Day
-
Hidden Figures - IV Form
-
LT
Mon, Oct 12
Boys' Hockey Performance Squad
-
Wind Orchestra
-
SMAC
-
Egdon
School House Chapel: Shells
-
de Lacy House Chapel: UVI Form
-
Tue, Oct 13
School House Chapel: IV Form
-
Chemistry A Level Exam
-
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
TBC
LVI Form Black Dorset Workshop
-
Ellsberg
Informal HsMs Meeting
-
Orchestra
-
de Lacy House Chapel: IV Form
-
GCSE Solo Performances Concert
-
Mu Sch
de Lacy House Chapel: V Form
-
Wed, Oct 14
Lancaster House Chapel: Shells
-
School House Chapel: V Form
-
English Literature A Level Exam
-
Chapel Choir
-
Shell Girls Choir
-
Court House Chapel: Shells
-
Marriotts House Chapel: V Form
-
Maths A Level Exam
-
Court House Chapel: IV Form
-
LVI Form Graphic Novel Reading Group
-
Chene
Concert Band
-
Heretics
-
JoG
Thu, Oct 15
School House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Wimborne House Chapel: IV Form
-
Physics A Level Exam
-
Boys' Hockey Performance S&C
-
LVI Form Parent Tutor Meeting
-
Jazz Band
-
Court House Chapel: UVI Form
-
de Lacy House Chapel: Shells
-
Marriotts House Chapel: Shells
-
de Lacy House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Sat, Oct 17
IV Form Board Games
-
LG
V Form 'Hamilton' Showing
-
Egdon
LVI Form SFC
-
Sports Centre
UVI Form SFC & Magician
-
Old Lib
Sun, Oct 18
Gym & Swim Sessions
-
Sports Centre
Mon, Oct 19
Chemistry A Level Exam
-
Maths A Level Exam
-
Wed, Oct 21
Flu Vaccinations
-
JoG
Physics A Level Exam
-
Period 6a and 6b
-
Lessons finish for all pupils
-
Half Term Begins
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Physics A Level Practical Exam
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Geography A Level Exam
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1