Custom Class: header-inner

Custom Class: hero-banner-wrapper

School Calendar

PLEASE CLICK ON THE MONTH AND DATE BELOW TO SEE THE CALENDAR OF EVENTS FOR A PARTICULAR DAY.

May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Fixed Exeat ends
-
Wed, May 4
House Assemblies
-
Pre-U German Orals
-
U10 Prep School Cricket Festival
-
Cricket Pitches
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
JoG
Cantabile Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chapel Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chamber Music
-
Mu Sch
Clubs & Activities
-
House Football
-
Drama Priority
-
Drama Practical Exam Performances
-
LT
Sixth Form Scholars' Dinner
-
Old Library
Fri, May 6
Ten Tors Event
-
Dartmoor
Ten Tors event
-
Dartmoor
Cantabile Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chapel Choir
-
Mu Sch
Shell Talk: Jemma Roye
-
Mu Sch
Orchestra
-
Mu Sch
de Lacy Movie Night
-
LT
Sat, May 7
Ten Tors Event
Dartmoor
Open Day
-
Junior Disco
-
Old Lib/Drawing Rm
SFC (Sports Centre)
-
Sun, May 8
Year 7 Welcome Event
-
Sunday Chapel
-
AH
Fifth Form Art Workshop
-
Franklin at Home
-
Franklin House
Rainbow Run
-
Ten Tors Event returns
-
Dartmoor
Tue, May 10
Chapel - F, B, W L
-
Parish Church
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
JoG
Teddy Bear drop off
-
Southbourne
Sports Team Photos
-
Orchestra
-
Mu Sch
HsMs Meeting
-
Dugdale
Yellow Hour
-
The Woods
Wed, May 11
House Assemblies
-
Shells Scholars
-
Salisbury Chamber
Cantabile Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chapel Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chamber Music
-
Mu Sch
Clubs & Activities
-
Mindful Tai Chi Taster Session
-
Round Garden
House Football
-
Drama Priority
-
Court House Supper
-
Old Lib
Fourth Form Scholars
-
JoG
Fri, May 13
Cantabile Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chapel Choir
-
Mu Sch
Fourth Form Talk - Ellie Collin
-
LT
Lancaster House Summer Outing
-
Dorset Adventure Park - Corfe Castle
Chamber Choir
-
Mu Sch
Classics Dinner
-
JoG
Sun, May 15
English Trip to Skirrid Hill
-
Skirrid Hill, Wales
Skirrid Hill with Owen Sheers
-
de Lacy Beach Trip
-
Sandbanks
Mon, May 16
Community Service
-
D of E walk
-
The new forest - Picket post
CCF
-
Groundforce/DofE Bronze
-
House Tutor Period
-
Concert Band
-
Mu Sch
String Chamber Music
-
Mu Sch
Symphonic Wind Orchestra
-
Mu Sch
SMAC
-
Old Library
Wed, May 18
House Assemblies
-
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
JoG
Cantabile Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chapel Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chamber Music
-
Mu Sch
Clubs & Activities
-
House Football
-
Drama Priority
-
Fourth Form Scholars
-
JoG
Thu, May 19
Franklin House Dinner
Old Library
Chapel - SH, Ma, C, D (No V Form)
-
Parish Church
Mindful Tea Ceremony
-
Round Garden
Drama Priority
-
Jazz Band
-
Mu Sch
'Sounds of Canford' Informal Concert
-
Mu Sch
Pupil Trip: OC Drinks, London
-
Pont de la Tour, London
OC London Drinks
-
Sun, May 22
Army WDE
-
Bovington
RM WDE
-
Braunton Burrows, Devon
RN WDE
-
HMS Bristol, Portsmouth
RN WDE May 22
-
Peter Pan Rehearsals Full Cast
-
LT
WQDEs Army
-
Sunday Chapel
-
Mu Sch
D of E practice
-
Purbeck
Wed, May 25
House Assemblies
-
Cantabile Choir
-
Mu Sch
Chapel Choir
-
Mu Sch
'Sounds of Canford' Informal Concert
-
Mu Sch
Chamber Music
-
Mu Sch
Clubs & Activities
-
House Football
-
Drama Priority
-
Lower Sixth Form Recitals
-
Mu Sch
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Note this PDF is not a live feed, IT IS PUBLISHED BEFORE THE START OF EACH TERM AND IS INTENDED AS A GUIDE ONLY.  PLEASE CHECK DATES ON THE ICAL OPTION OR SEARCHABLE GRID FOR CURRENT CALENDAR.