Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-inner

Custom Class: hero-banner-wrapper

School Calendar

summer term dates 2020

Please note that the dates for the Summer Term 2020 have changed from those published in the documents below.

Start of Term: Monday 20th April - (remote education programme commences with Period 1 at 8.45am (NB for technical and internal planning reasons this will be Week 2 of the Timetable)

Exeat: Thursday 7th May (commences 2.30pm after P6) to Sunday 10th May

Half Term: Friday 22nd May (commences 2.30pm after P6) to Sunday 31st May

Exeat (new): Friday 12th June (commences 2.30pm after P6) to Sunday 14th June

End of Term: Friday 3rd July (arrangements to be advised)

PLEASE CLICK ON A DATE BELOW TO SEE THE CALENDAR OF EVENTS.

June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Ichthyans
-
Fri, Jun 5
Full Governing Body Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Informal Hsms' Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Ichthyans
-
Fri, Jun 12
Fixed Exeat begins
-
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Ichthyans
-
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
UVI Form Parents' meeting
-
Remote
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Ichthyans
-
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5