Custom Class: header-inner

Custom Class: hero-banner-wrapper

School Calendar

PLEASE CLICK ON A DATE BELOW TO SEE THE CALENDAR OF EVENTS.

September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Shell Boarders Arrive
-
Shell Day Pupils Arrive
-
UVI Form Boarders Return
-
Wed, Sep 9
UVI Form Day Pupils Return
-
New LVI Form Boarders Arrive
-
V Form Boarders Return
-
LVI Form Boarders Return
-
Thu, Sep 10
V Form Day Pupils Return
-
New IV Form Boarders Arrive
-
IV Form Boarders Return
-
Fri, Sep 11
IV Form Day Pupils Return
-
UVI Form UCAS and Careers Seminar
-
LT
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Community Service Begins
-
Wind Orchestra
-
Tue, Sep 15
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
TBC
Orchestra
-
Wed, Sep 16
Chapel Choir
-
Shell Girls Choir
-
Concert Band
-
IV Form Scholars' Evening
-
JoG
Thu, Sep 17
Jazz Band
-
'Sounds of Canford' Informal Concert
-
Mu Sch
Fri, Sep 18
Chapel Choir
-
Shells Girls Choir
-
Chamber Choir
-
de Lacy Movie in the Garden
-
House Garden
Sat, Sep 19
Games and Pizza Van
-
Golf Club
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Mountain Biking Option
-
Wind Orchestra
-
Beaufort House Chapel: Shells
-
Tue, Sep 22
Lancaster House Chapel: V Form
-
Salisbury House Chapel: Shells
-
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
TBC
Orchestra
-
MUN
-
Egdon
Beaufort House Chapel: V Form
-
Franklin House Chapel: IV Form
-
Wed, Sep 23
Court House Chapel: V Form
-
Wimborne House Chapel: Shells
-
Chapel Choir
-
Shell Girls Choir
-
Franklin House Chapel: Shells
-
Franklin House Chapel: V Form
-
Concert Band
-
Thu, Sep 24
Wimborne House Chapel: V Form
-
Jazz Band
-
Court House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Beaufort House Chapel: IV Form
-
Sat, Sep 26
Games and Pizza Van
-
Golf Club
Sun, Sep 27
IV Form Fun and Games
-
Pavilion
Shells Escape Game Event
-
Old Lib
Mon, Sep 28
Mountain Biking Option
-
Wind Orchestra
-
School House Chapel: Shells
-
de Lacy House Chapel: UVI Form
-
Tue, Sep 29
School House Chapel: IV Form
-
Shell Scholars' Lunch
-
TBC
Orchestra
-
HsMs Meeting
-
de Lacy House Chapel: IV Form
-
de Lacy House Chapel: V Form
-
Wed, Sep 30
Lancaster House Chapel: Shells
-
School House Chapel: V Form
-
Chapel Choir
-
Shell Girls Choir
-
Court House Chapel: Shells
-
Marriotts House Chapel: V Form
-
Court House Chapel: IV Form
-
IV Form Parent Tutor Meeting
-
Concert Band
-
IV Form Scholars' Evening
-
JoG
Thu, Oct 1
School House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Wimborne House Chapel: IV Form
-
Flu Vaccinations
-
JoG
Jazz Band
-
'Sounds of Canford' Informal Concert
-
Mu Sch
Court House Chapel: UVI Form
-
de Lacy House Chapel: Shells
-
Marriotts House Chapel: Shells
-
de Lacy House Chapel: LVI Form
-
Fri, Oct 2
School House Chapel: UVI Form
-
Period 1
-
Period 2
-
Period 3
-
Period 4
-
Period 5
-
Shells & IV Form Leave for Exeat
-
Period 6a
-
Period 6b
-
Fixed Exeat Begins
-
Sat, Oct 3
SAT Testing
-
JOG ,Salisbury Ch, BCR
Sun, Oct 4