Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-inner

Custom Class: hero-banner-wrapper

School Calendar

summer term dates 2020

Please note that the dates for the Summer Term 2020 have changed from those published in the documents below.

Start of Term: Monday 20th April - (remote education programme commences with Period 1 at 8.45am (NB for technical and internal planning reasons this will be Week 2 of the Timetable)

Exeat: Thursday 7th May (commences 2.30pm after P6) to Sunday 10th May

Half Term: Friday 22nd May (commences 2.30pm after P6) to Sunday 31st May

Exeat (new): Friday 12th June (commences 2.30pm after P6) to Sunday 14th June

End of Term: Friday 3rd July (arrangements to be advised)

PLEASE CLICK ON A DATE BELOW TO SEE THE CALENDAR OF EVENTS.

May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Monday Activities
-
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Ichthyans
-
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Faculty and APC Meeting
-
Informal Hsms' Meeting
-
Wed, May 6
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Ichthyans
-
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
APC Faculty Heads Meeting
-
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Half Term begins
-
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Half Term ends
-