Custom Class: header-inner

Custom Class: hero-banner-wrapper

School Calendar

PLEASE CLICK ON A DATE BELOW TO SEE THE CALENDAR OF EVENTS.

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Subject Tests only
Sports Centre
Sun, Jun 2
Golf Day
-
Half Term ends
-
Mon, Jun 3
LVI Form Exams
-
RM Escape and Evasion
-
New Forest
Strength and Conditioning
-
CCF: last day of CCF for IV Form
-
CCF Headquarters
LVI Form - DofE Gold Training
-
HODs' Meeting and Supper
-
LG
Concert Band
-
String Chamber Music
-
Symphonic Wind Orchestra
-
Tue, Jun 4
Common Entrance
-
LVI Form Exams
-
Music Theory Classes
-
Drama Priority time
-
Stromenti Strings
-
Jazz Band
-
Formal HSMs' Meeting
-
Aristotle
Canford Outcasts v Bryanston Staff
-
Mountjoy
Ichthyans
-
Crick Pav
Wed, Jun 5
Bryanston Education Summit
Bryanston School
Common Entrance
-
Midweek Chapel
-
Church
LVI Form Exams
-
Combined Choirs
-
Junior Play Rehearsal
-
Orchestra
-
Thu, Jun 6
Junior Team Photos
-
Common Entrance
-
LVI Form Exams
-
Nash Club - Former Common Room members buffet lunch
-
Nash Building
Junior Play Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 7
Common Entrance
-
LVI Form Exams
-
Full Governing Body Meeting
-
LG
Combined Choirs
-
Arboretum Tour
-
Evening Worship. Duty House: B
-
Mu Sch
Marriotts UVI Form Trip to Wagamamas
-
Wagamamas
Sun, Jun 9
UKCAT Preparation Course
Sports Classroom 1
Race for Life
-
Junior Play Rehearsal
-
LT
Minibus to Tower Park
-
Minibus to Castlepoint
-
Water Sports
-
Yoga taster session
-
Yoga taster session
-
Mon, Jun 10
IV Form Mock Exams
-
LVI Form Exams
-
Shell Exams
-
Strength and Conditioning
-
LVI Form - DofE Gold Training
-
Tue, Jun 11
IV Form Mock Exams
-
LVI Form Exams
-
Shell Exams
-
D of E Cycling Assessed Exped
-
Dolgellau, Wales
Music Theory Classes
-
Drama Priority time
-
Informal HSMs' Meeting
-
Boarding House tbc
Ichthyans
-
Crick Pav
Wed, Jun 12
LVI Bath University Visit Day
-
Bath University
IV Form Mock Exams
-
Shell Exams
-
DofE Gold: Practice Expedition
-
Brecon
UCAS Preperation Workshop
-
Junior Play Rehearsal
-
LT
Shine inaugural evening
-
LG
Thu, Jun 13
LVI Exeter University Visit Day
-
Exeter University
Day House WDE
-
Studland Beach
Shine morning of Sport
-
W/S/L - Shell Studland Trip WDE
-
Studland Water Park
IV Form Mock Exams
-
LVI Form Enrichment Event
-
SH and M SHELL TRIP
-
Studland
Shell enterprises - boarding girls
-
Sandbanks
Canford Group Chemistry Meeting
-
Junior Play rehearsal
-
LT
Canford Outcasts v Castle Court Crustaceans
-
Mountjoy
Fri, Jun 14
LVI Bristol University Open Day
-
Bristol University
IV Form Mock Exams
-
LVI Form Enrichment Event
-
Graduate Assistants working lunch and feedback
-
East Hall
Tutor BBQ
-
HJR's home. 7 Oakley Rd BH21 1QJ
Nash Club Event - Croquet
-
TBC
Sun, Jun 16
"Love & Information" Tech Rehearsal
-
LT
Informal Morning Worship. Duty House: D
-
Mu Sch
Minibus to Tower Park
-
Minibus to Castlepoint
-
Yoga taster session
-
Yoga taster session
-
Mon, Jun 17
Prep School Workshop
-
Walhampton Prep School
Walhampton Prep School Talk
-
Walhampton Prep School
Science Technician Network Meeting
-
Biology, Chemistry, Physics Department
LVI Form - Art Trip to AUB
-
Arts University Bournemouth
LVI Form Biology Field Trip/Key Practical
-
Farm/ badbury rings
LVI Form UCAS Preparation Workshop 1
-
TBC
Strength and Conditioning
-
LVI Form UCAS Preparation Workshop 2
-
TBC
LVI Form - DofE Gold Training
-
Concert Band
-
String Chamber Music
-
Symphonic Wind Orchestra
-
Tue, Jun 18
V Form Qualifying Dives
-
Vobster Diving Quay (https://www.vobster.com)
Y5 & Y6 Prep School Swim Gala - boys & girls
-
Swimming Pool
Pre visit to Autumn term comm serv placement
-
St Mary's, Poole
Music Theory Classes
-
Drama Priority time
-
Stromenti Strings
-
Jazz Band
-
Heretics (LG) followed by 7.30 Yellow Hour Picnic
-
Round Garden
Ichthyans
-
Crick Pav
Wed, Jun 19
V Form Qualifying Dives
-
Vobster Diving Quay (https://www.vobster.com)
Combined Choirs
-
Orchestra
-
Thu, Jun 20
V Form Qualifying Dives
-
Vobster Diving Quay (https://www.vobster.com)
Fri, Jun 21
13+ Familiarisation Day
-
LG, GH, JoG, Sal Ch, LT, Sp Ctr, AH, HM Lobby
Combined Choirs
-
Love & Information Junior Play
-
LT
Sat, Jun 22
16+ Familiarisation Day
-
LG, Great Hall, HM Lobby, JoG, Sal Ch
LVI Form Parents' Meeting
-
Sp Ctr
Nash Club Leavers' Dinner
-
GH
SFC Evening
-
Mon, Jun 24
Lunchtime Concert Wimborne Minster
-
Wimborne Minster
Bradfield School Greek Play
-
Bradfield College Greek Theatre
LVI Form - DofE Gold Training
-
Salisbury End of Year Party
-
Wren
Tue, Jun 25
de Lacy End of Term Event
-
Marriotts and Monteacute Summer Party
-
New Forest Water Park
School House Beach Trip
-
Ichthyans
-
Crick Pav
Wed, Jun 26
Assembly with HM
-
AH
Chalke Valley History Festival
-
Broadchalke
Lancaster end of year party
-
NF Waterpark
Leavers' Concert
-
Mu Sch
Beaufort/Franklin Summer Party
-
New Forest Water Park
Thu, Jun 27
V Form - Cultural Project
-
CCF Navy Sailing
-
STV Donald Searle South Coast
Summer Concert
-
Mu Sch
Fri, Jun 28
Speech Day Concerto Concert
-
Mu Sch
Term ends
-
Sat, Jun 29
GHANA PARTNERSHIP TRIP
-
Welsh Three Peaks Challenge
-
Wales
Sun, Jun 30